Tales of the Cocktail 2012.

Tales of the cocktail in New Orleans is considered by many as the alcoholic beverage industry’s premier annual event.  It is a weeklong conference centered around “education, networking and promotion.”  I was fortunate to attend the entire week this year and I have much to post and to talk about, etc.  Already a week has past since I first started packing my bags for the big easy, and I’m just barely condensing all of the information I gathered at the spectacle.  Check back regularly for posts as I find time to put them together here on the blog.

Cheers.

Alex.

totc banner-1

Leave a Reply

